British Rallycross Championship at Pembrey | 25 June

Header image

The British Rallycross Championship makes its first visit of the year to South Wales for round three of 2017 at Pembrey Circuit.

Substantial work at the BARC-owned venue has seen a series of track developments take place, including changes to the existing rallycross circuit – ensuring the challenge is even greater this year.

The likes of defending champion Dan Rooke and former winners Kevin Proctor, Dave Bellerby, Pat Doran and Julian Godfrey are all ones to watch.

Adding to the sideways, door-to-door action will be the MSA Junior Rallycross Championship, Super 1600 Championship, Retro Rallycross Championship, BMW Mini Rallycross Championship, Swift Sport Rallycross Championship and Hot Hatch Rallycross Championship.

Timetable >> TBA

Final Instructions >> TBA

Entry List >> TBA

Tickets >> HERE