British Rallycross Championship at Pembrey | 23/24 September

Header image

For the second time this year, the British Rallycross Championship descends on Pembrey Circuit for the penultimate event of the year.

In what is also the second double-header meeting of the season too, the battle for Rallycross supremacy is set to be reach fever-pitch.

With Dan Rooke absent from the series this year and not being able to defend his title, another name will be engraved onto the championship trophy this year and the usual suspects of Julian Godfrey, Dave Bellerby and Kevin Proctor are all in the mix.

Adding to the sideways, door-to-door action will be the MSA Junior Rallycross Championship, Super 1600 Championship, Retro Rallycross Championship, BMW Mini Rallycross Championship, Swift Sport Rallycross Championship and Hot Hatch Rallycross Championship.