Bumper calendar confirmed for 2017 Renault UK Clio Cup

25 Aug 16

The 2017 Renault UK Clio Cup calendar has today (25th August) been announced boasting a bumper nine-event, 18-race schedule.

Following on from the announcement earlier this season that the hugely popular one-make series will continue on the support package of the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship until at least 2019, the series will no doubt continue to provide a key stepping stone on the motorsport ladder.

Proving to be as competitive as ever this season, Championship Manager Will Fewkes has already confirmed there has been keen interest in the series for next year.

2017 Calendar

1&2 - Sat 1/Sun 2 April - Brands Hatch Indy

3&4 - Sat 15/Sun 16 April - Donington Park

4&5 - Sat 6/Sun 7 May -Thruxton

7&8 - Sat 20/Sun 21 May -Oulton Park

9&10 - Sat 10/Sun 11 June - Croft

11&12 - Sat 29/Sun 30 July -Snetterton

13&14 - Sat 26/Sun 27 August -Rockingham

15&16 - Sat 16/Sun 17 September -Silverstone

17&18 - Sat 30 Sept/Sun 1 Oct - Brands Hatch GP