ROKiT F4 British Championship certified by FIA

The ROKiT F4 British Championship certified by FIA is the first step on the motorsport ladder for aspiring young drivers making the transition from karting into single seaters.

Organised and promoted by Motorsport UK, the governing body for four-wheel motorsport in the United Kingdom, the series is certified by the FIA meaning that 12 Super Licence points will be awarded to the overall champion to aid their progression through the single seater ranks.

British F4 alumni from recent seasons include current Formula 1 stars Lando Norris, Oscar Piastri and Logan Sargeant and IndyCar winner Colten Herta.

In 2022, the championship entered an exciting new era with a second generation Tatuus chassis – featuring the all-important halo safety feature – and Abarth engines being introduced.

As has been the case for a number of years, a majority of the British F4’s 30 race, ten-round season will be showcased on the high-profile support package of the British Touring Car Championship, which features live free-to-air TV coverage on ITV4.

Heroes of FF1600 Sprint Cup

The Heroes of FF1600 Sprint Cup makes its eagerly-anticipated debut in 2024 with three events scheduled to take place at Thruxton, Oulton Park and Croft.

Encompassing what is widely regarded as the golden years of the single seater formula – the 1980s and 1990s – the series will see nostalgic wheel-to-wheel thrills provided by a bumper entry of period machines.

The format of each event will consist of one qualifying session to set the grid and then two sprint races.