Millers Oils Ginetta GT4 Supercup

Ginetta’s flagship championship, the Millers Oils Ginetta GT4 Supercup is a single-class race series that currently flourishes on the TOCA support package. 

Starting out life in 2008, the series has grown in stature over the past decade to become a key stepping stone on the path to professional motorsport, be it in touring cars or sports car racing, with a raft of drivers having passed through its ranks to further scale the motorsport ladder. 

A highly regarded formula for the level of competition that continues to come to the fore each year, bumper grids of Ginetta G55 machines are all-but guaranteed every season with the on-track action proving to be unmissable. 

The championship also boasts a Professional and Amateur class structure, allowing drivers with varying levels of experience to get behind the wheel and compete. 

2019 Calendar

  • BTCC – Brands Hatch
    06-07 April
  • BTCC – Donington Park
    27-28 April
  • BTCC – Croft
    15-16 June
  • BTCC – Oulton Park
    29-30 June
  • BTCC – Snetterton
    03-04 August
  • BTCC – Thruxton
    17-18 August
  • BTCC – Silverstone
    28-29 September
  • BTCC – Brands Hatch
    12-13 October



Ashley Gallagher


Simon Paice