

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 21:00 on 25.8.21

AMENDMENTS TO PROGRAMME - 1

PIT LANE SPEED LIMIT

For ALL sessions the pit lane speed limit is 40kph

OFFICIALS OF THE MEETING

Motorsport UK Steward Haydn Chappell

Event Stewards Ian Hattersley, Dick Spreadbury

Senior Clerk of Course Tony Weatherley

Clerks of Course Andrew Outerside, Richard Ormson, Chris Bird, Peter Ritchie

Chris Gibson, Richard Sneader (T)

Secretary of Meeting Michelle Harland, Nicole Cummins

Chief Scrutineer Rob Mason
Chief Marshal Mike Whitney
Chief Incident Peter Harding
Chief Observer Malcolm Gould

Race Phones Dawn Houghton, Sue Halsey

Radio Peter Harding Chief Medical Officer Dr M Eichhorn

Chief Paddock Marshal Maurice Bennington

Chief Startline/Pit Marshal Paul Brookes

Chief Timekeeper Eric Cowcill, TSL Timing Solutions Ltd

Commentators Tony Coales, Lewis Beales, Nicky Coales, Peter Scherer,

Katy Storey

Event Officials Members of the BARC and other MSUK recognized clubs

Rescue Unit BARC Midlands, BARC North West

Breakdown Vehicles Snetterton Circuit
First Aid Snetterton Circuit

Safety Car Drivers Paul Hagan, Adam Harrison, Michael Downing, Simon Shaw,

Neal Evans, Rob Oldland

Safety Car Observers Eleanor Downing, Sam Drew, Lee Thompson, Rob Adam.

M. W. Harland

MICHELLE HARLAND

SECRETARYOF MEETING

BARC SNETTERTON 27TH/28TH/29TH AUGUST 2021

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net