BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 08.38

Amendments to Entry List

Judges of Fact

Judges of Fact for Pit Lane Infringements in the Britcar Trophy are David Hornsey
Colin King
Hayley Hickmore
Laura Jones
Jacob Jackson
John Peat
Steve Miller

Britcar Endurance Championship - Trophy Category

Car No.TBA Class 1INV Simon Green is now not running Car No. 98 Lucky Khera is now No. 24
Car No. TBA Class 3 Fynn Jones is now 77
Driver 2 is now Tony Rodgers not Edward Cook

Kumho BMW Championship

Car No. 25 Trevor Ford is now not running

DEBBIE WELLS SECRETARY OF THE MEETING

BARC Silverstone 21st -22nd August 2021

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net