Pickup Truck Racing Championship RACE 13 - CLASSIFICATION

POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	28	George TURICCKI	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:21.176			82.84	2:07.803	7
2	83	Dale GENT	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:21.370	0.194	0.194	82.82	2:06.891	8
3	8	David O'REGAN	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:21.757	0.581	0.387	82.79	2:06.811	5
4	40	Reece JONES	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:29.043	7.867	7.286	82.28	2:07.618	7
5	86	Daniel PETTERS	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:31.258	10.082	2.215	82.12	2:07.146	5
6	12	Paul TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:33.337	12.161	2.079	81.98	2:08.871	5
7	72	Allen COOPER	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:33.929	12.753	0.592	81.94	2:07.671	9
8	21	Dean TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:36.008	14.832	2.079	81.79	2:08.722	5
9	93	Michael SMITH	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:38.001	16.825	1.993	81.65	2:07.136	8
10	39	Danny HUNN	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:39.691	18.515	1.690	81.54	2:08.265	9
11	2	Jamie LIPTROTT	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:40.021	18.845	0.330	81.51	2:08.870	7
12	65	Mark WILLIS	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:49.615	28.439	9.594	80.86	2:10.096	5
13	5	Daniel FISHER	Pickup Truck 2000	9	19:53.708	32.532	4.093	80.58	2:08.277	9
14	51	Gavin PIKE	Pickup Truck 2000	9	20:24.717	1:03.541	31.009	78.54	2:12.618	6
15	50	Geoff DIXON	Pickup Truck 2000	9	20:33.642	1:12.466	8.925	77.97	2:13.029	3
16	37	Neil TRESSLER	Pickup Truck 2000	9	20:34.346	1:13.170	0.704	77.93	2:13.060	8
17	52	James GOLDSTRAW	Pickup Truck 2000	9	21:28.390	2:07.214	54.044	74.66	2:10.290	5
18	82	Paul JONES	Pickup Truck 2000	8	19:58.062	1 Lap	1 Lap	71.36	2:11.963	6
19	71	Simon WARD	Pickup Truck 2000	8	20:20.541	1 Lap	22.479	70.05	2:10.644	5
			NOT CLASSIFIED							
DNF	13	Richard AYLING	Pickup Truck 2000	2	5:04.552	7 Laps	6 Laps	70.18	2:23.791	2
DNF	7	Roger DORMER	Pickup Truck 2000	0						
			FASTEST LAP							
	8	David O'REGAN	Pickup Truck 2000	5	2:06.811	84	4.28 mph		135.64 kph	

Weather / Track : Bright / Dry

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Stewards :

Clerk Of Course : Chris Gibson

Snetterton 300: 2.9689 miles Race Distance: 9 Laps / 26.72 miles Start: 10:30 Flag 10:49 End: 10:51

Timekeeper : Eric Cowcill