Pickup Truck Racing Championship RACE 23 - CLASSIFICATION

POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	28	George TURICCKI	Pickup Truck 2000	9	23:59.266			66.83	2:38.612	8
2	86	Daniel PETTERS	Pickup Truck 2000	9	23:59.879	0.613	0.613	66.80	2:36.361	7
3	40	Reece JONES	Pickup Truck 2000	9	24:00.387	1.121	0.508	66.78	2:38.643	8
4	65	Mark WILLIS	Pickup Truck 2000	9	24:03.167	3.901	2.780	66.65	2:38.004	8
5	8	David O'REGAN	Pickup Truck 2000	9	24:05.913	6.647	2.746	66.52	2:38.258	5
6	83	Dale GENT	Pickup Truck 2000	9	24:08.528	9.262	2.615	66.40	2:37.355	8
7	12	Paul TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	9	24:09.248	9.982	0.720	66.37	2:38.462	7
8	39	Danny HUNN	Pickup Truck 2000	9	24:33.980	34.714	24.732	65.26	2:40.836	3
9	21	Dean TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	9	24:44.624	45.358	10.644	64.79	2:41.900	4
10	93	Michael SMITH	Pickup Truck 2000	9	24:55.364	56.098	10.740	64.32	2:41.956	5
11	7	Roger DORMER	Pickup Truck 2000	9	25:08.454	1:09.188	13.090	63.76	2:44.415	5
12	71	Simon WARD	Pickup Truck 2000	9	25:38.606	1:39.340	30.152	62.51	2:45.713	7
13	72	Allen COOPER	Pickup Truck 2000	9	25:39.194	1:39.928	0.588	62.49	2:48.509	4
14	5	Daniel FISHER	Pickup Truck 2000	9	25:49.721	1:50.455	10.527	62.07	2:45.546	8
15	51	Gavin PIKE	Pickup Truck 2000	9	26:22.522	2:23.256	32.801	60.78	2:50.578	9
16	50	Geoff DIXON	Pickup Truck 2000	9	26:22.785	2:23.519	0.263	60.77	2:51.395	5
17	2	Jamie LIPTROTT	Pickup Truck 2000	9	27:04.889	3:05.623	42.104	59.19	2:46.720	3
NOT CLASSIFIED										
DNF	82	Paul JONES	Pickup Truck 2000	7	20:41.397	2 Laps	2 Laps	60.26	2:50.722	3
NC	52	James GOLDSTRAW	Pickup Truck 2000	6	25:03.466	3 Laps	1 Lap	42.65	2:48.558	4
DNF	13	Richard AYLING	Pickup Truck 2000	1	3:15.265	8 Laps	5 Laps	54.73	3:15.265	1
			FASTEST LAP							
	86	Daniel PETTERS	Pickup Truck 2000	7	2:36.361	6	8.35 mph	110.00 kph		

Weather / Track : Cloudy / Wet

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Stewards :

Clerk Of Course : Chris Gibson

Snetterton 300: 2.9689 miles Race Distance: 9 Laps / 26.72 miles Start: 17:19 Flag 17:43 End: 17:46

Timekeeper : Eric Cowcill