

BULLETIN No: 2 ISSUED: 08:42

## **Amendments to Programme**

## **Officials**

Chief Startline - Barbara Shillaker

Race Phones/Radio - Darren Holmes

Chief Marshal – Linda Jordan, Fred Bromley (Dep)

Nicole Cummins

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Mallory Park

17th October 2021

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net