Pickup Truck Racing Championship **RACE 20 - CLASSIFICATION - AMENDED**

POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	
1	28	George TURICCKI	Pickup Truck 2000	15	17:39.860			75.91	1:09.417	3	
2	12	Paul TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	15	17:41.425	1.565	1.565	75.80	1:09.757	5	
3	93	Michael SMITH	Pickup Truck 2000	15	17:46.930	7.070	5.505	75.41	1:09.979	3	
4	86	Daniel PETTERS	Pickup Truck 2000	15	17:47.247	7.387	0.317	75.39	1:09.930	3	
5	69	Lee ROGERS	Pickup Truck 2000	15	18:03.960	24.100	16.713	74.22	1:10.957	3	
6	5	Daniel FISHER	Pickup Truck 2000	15	18:04.140	24.280	0.180	74.21	1:10.694	6	
7	39	Danny HUNN	Pickup Truck 2000	15	18:09.050	29.190	4.910	73.88	1:10.845	6	
8	7	Roger DORMER	Pickup Truck 2000	15	18:14.188	34.328	5.138	73.53	1:10.902	3	
9	50	Geoff DIXON	Pickup Truck 2000	15	18:32.105	52.245	17.917	72.34	1:11.238	3	
10	18*	Nathan DEW	Pickup Truck 2000	15	18:45.076	1:05.216	12.971	71.51	1:10.563	3	
11	52*	James GOLDSTRAW	Pickup Truck 2000	15	18:49.950	1:10.090	4.874	71.20	1:10.278	3	
12	51*	Gavin PIKE	Pickup Truck 2000	15	18:50.361	1:10.501	0.411	71.18	1:10.362	6	
13	21	Dean TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	14	18:38.192	1 Lap	1 Lap	67.15	1:12.684	2	
NOT CLASSIFIED											
DNF	30*	Matt SIMPSON	Pickup Truck 2000	0							
DNF	40*	Reece JONES	Pickup Truck 2000	0							
DNF	72*	Allen COOPER	Pickup Truck 2000	0							
EX	82*	Paul JONES	Pickup Truck 2000	0							
			FASTEST LAP								
	28	George TURICCKI	Pickup Truck 2000	3	1:09.417	77	7.27 mph	1	124.35 kph		

*Pickup 30,40 & 72 - did not take the restart *Pickup 18,51 & 52 - 5 second time penalty for exceeding track limits *Pickup 18,51 & 52 - 10 second time penalty for exceeding track limits

*Pickup 51 - 30 second time penalty for exceeding track limits

*Pickup 82 - Excluded from the meeting and 6 penalty points for C1.1.5

Weather / Track : Sunny / Dry

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Stewards :

Clerk Of Course :

Pembrey Clubmans: 1.4900 miles Race Distance: 15 Laps / 22.35 miles Start: 15:56 Flag 16:14 End: 16:15

Timekeeper : Gethin Rees