POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	21	Dean TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	18	15:58.066			81.70	52.051	11
2	12	Paul TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	18	15:58.228	0.162	0.162	81.68	52.402	10
3 4 5	30 65 28	Matt SIMPSON Mark WILLIS George TURICCKI	Pickup Truck 2000 Pickup Truck 2000 Pickup Truck 2000	18	15:58.621 15:58.798 16:00.033	0.555 0.732 1.967	0.393 0.177 1.235	81.65 81.63 81.53	52.519 52.440 52.447	10
				18						10
				18						11
6	93	Michael SMITH	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:00.233	2.167	0.200	81.51	52.306	11
7	72	Allen COOPER	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:00.429	2.363	0.196	81.49	52.310	11
8	8*	David O'REGAN	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:01.399	3.333	0.970	81.41	52.614	18
9	86	Daniel PETTERS	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:05.991	7.925	4.592	81.03	52.781	10
10	2	Jamie LIPTROTT	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:11.663	13.597	5.672	80.55	53.207	8
11	39	Danny HUNN	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:11.910	13.844	0.247	80.53	53.048	7
12	52	James GOLDSTRAW	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:18.952	20.886	7.042	79.95	53.256	12
13	69	Lee ROGERS	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:19.482	21.416	0.530	79.91	53.234	11
14	51	Gavin PIKE	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:20.045	21.979	0.563	79.86	53.345	11
15	5	Daniel FISHER	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:22.053	23.987	2.008	79.70	53.046	5
16	7	Roger DORMER	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:36.303	38.237	14.250	78.56	54.094	3
17	18	Nathan DEW	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:36.520	38.454	0.217	78.54	53.788	18
18	50	Geoff DIXON	Pickup Truck 2000	18	16:43.406	45.340	6.886	78.00	53.767	7
			NOT CLASSIFIED							
DNF	40	Reece JONES	Pickup Truck 2000	9	8:03.453	9 Laps	9 Laps	80.95	52.686	7
DNF	13	Richard AYLING	Pickup Truck 2000	7	6:36.623	11 Laps	2 Laps	76.74	54.328	7
			FASTEST LAP							
	21	Dean TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	11	52.051	8	3.54 mph	1	34.45 kph	

Car 8 - 5 second penalty applied for exceeding track limits

 Weather / Track : Cloudy / Dry
 Brands Hatch Indy: 1.2079 miles

 These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.
 Race Distance: 18 Laps / 21.74 miles

 Clerk Of Course : Josh Bennett
 Stewards :
 Timekeeper : Lisa Sneader

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

Printed - 15:46 Saturday, 06 November 2021

