

# BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 10.20

### **AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES**

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

Junior Saloon Car Championship
Pre 66 / Pre 83
BOSS / Thunder
Pre 93 / Jaguar
Super Tourers / Pre 03
Caterham Sigma 135 / Sigma 150 & Sigmax
Mini Miglia / Mini Se7en
Kumho BMW

Vickie MacClinton
Trevor Williams
Trevor Williams
Josh Bennett
Josh Bennett
Darren MacClinton
Luke Caudle

Andrew Outterside

Operations Carol Glenn

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

### Race Starts

All rolling starts on the green flag lap will use the Historic Vale corner.

# **CTCRC Super Tourers**

For all sessions, the Super Tourers will access the circuit directly from the Pit Lane.

For qualifying, when called to the Assembly Area, Pre 03 cars will proceed to the Assembly Area whereas the Super Tourers will proceed to the Pit Lane exit and wait for the green light. Super Tourers will be released from the Pit Lane exit before the Pre 03 cars leave the Assembly Area.

For racing, when called to the Assembly Area, Pre 03 cars will proceed to the Assembly Area whereas the Super Tourers will proceed to the Pit Lane exit and hold, they will be gridded in order here. The Super Tourers will be released behind the Safety Car directly from the Pit Lane exit and Pre 03 will follow after the 10 second delay.

# Junior Saloon Car Championship

Due to Force Majeure Championship Regulations: 3.17 On board cameras

6.1 Decals

Will not be enforced for Rounds 1 & 2.

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



# **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION **BULLETIN**

# CTCRC Pre 66 & Pre 83

Pre 66 Class C:

DELETE: No 5 Andy Messham

Class F:

DELETE: No 68 Keith Wright

Pre 83 Class B:

**DELETE: No 44 Stuart Caie** 

# CTCRC Pre 93 & Jaguars

Pre 93 Class D:

CHANGE OF CLASS: No 666 Ian Knight is now running in Class C

**Jaguar** Class C:

DELETE: No 7 Tom Lenthall **DELETE: No 7 James Wall** 

# CTCRC: Super Tourers / Pre 03

**Super Tourers** 

Class ST:

DELETE: No 1 Steffan Irmler

Pre 03 Class D:

**DELETE: No 40 Jamie Primett** DELETE: No 127 Scott Smith

# CTCRC Blue Oval / Thunder

Thunder Class B:

CHANGE OF CLASS: No 34 Dave Griffin is now running in Class C

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

# <u>Caterham Graduates Racing Club – Sigma 135</u>

DELETE: No 92 Aki Hussain DELETE: No 96 Ben Wheatley

Caterham Graduates Racing Club - Sigma 150 & Sigmax

Sigma 150

DELETE: No 16 Stephen Hutchinson

Sigmax

**DELETE: No 91 Charlie Cahill** 

Dunlop Mini Se7en Championship Supported by Mini Spares

Mini Se7en

ADD: No 2 Spencer Wanstall Newington Mini Se7en 998

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING

BARC SILVERSTONE 26<sup>th</sup>/27<sup>th</sup> MARCH 2022

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net