

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Track Limits:

Post 3 – Ian Henderson

Post 5 – Steven Jones

Post 4 – Tony Blackmore

Post 6 - Darren Carter

Post 8 – Richard James

BULLETIN No: 2 ISSUED: 09:08

BTRDA Rallycross Pembrey:

Amendment to Programme 1

Event Steward:

• TBC is now Bill Skermer

Judges of Fact:

Starts:

- Ann Richardson (Start Control)
- Gary Elson
- Fran Elson

Pre-Grid:

- Stephen Sharratt
- Alison Sharratt
- Margaret Sharratt
- Gareth Thomas
- Lewis Carter

Clubman 4x4 Category:

Withdraw Car & Driver - Car #180 - Ian Flitney

Super Modified Category:

Withdraw Car & Driver - Car #39 - Fred Ling

BMW Mini Category:

Confirm Car Number – Nick Abbott is Car #34

Modified Category:

Withdraw Car & Driver - Car #744 - Allan Laider

Junior Category:

Withdraw Car & Driver - Car #5 - Will Ovenden

David Wheadon Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Pembrey

23/24th April 2022