

### BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 12.15

#### Amendments to the Programme Pages

Judges of Fact Race Starts:- Dorothy Uwota

Josh Bennett Trevor Williams David Cartwright Ian Watson

Joshua Mendelsohn

Nick Allison Sonny Howard Phil Cooper

Judge of Fact Track Limits:- Chris Burman

Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:- Daisy Lait

Trevor Williams Steve Webb

Georgina O'Hara Smith

Alan Weeks

Judge of Fact Speed:- Sue Keries

Judge of Fact Smoke:- Paul Garrett

#### Legends Cars National Championship with MRF Tyres

DELETE: No 31 Robin Fountain

CHANGE OF No: No 222 Matthew Knight is now running as No 91

#### Lancaster Insurance MG Owners Club Championship

Class B:

ADD: No 39 James Molloy Ongar MG Maestro

#### Classic Touring Car Racing Club - BOSS / Thunder

BOSS: Class S:

**DELETE: No 23 Joey Binks** 

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



### **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Thunder: Class CT C:

ADD: No 90 Ian Bower Southampton BMW M3

Class CT H1:

CHANGE OF DRIVER: No 20 is now being driven by Sam Wilson

Classic Touring Car Racing Club - Pre '83 / Pre '93

Pre '83 Class C:

CHANGE OF No: No 4 Simon Jeffs is now running as No 14 CHANGE OF No: No 33 Mostyn Rutter is now running as No 133

DELETE: No 197 Graham Smith

Pre '93 Class B:

ADD: No 90 Ian Bower (1st Reserve) Southampton BMW M3

Class D:

CHANGE OF No: No 62 Andy Gay is now running as No 162

Classic Touring Car Racing Club - Pre '03 / Jaguars

Pre '03 Class C:

CHANGE OF No: No 88 Alan Hearsey is now running as No 188

Jaguars Class C:

CHANGE OF No: No 7 James Wall is now running as No 77

Pickup Truck Racing Championship

**DELETE: No 18 Nathan Dew** 

Anita Joy

SECRETARY OF THE MEETING