

## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 03 ISSUED: 13:58

## **Amendments to Programme 3:**

## Race 2 & 14 - Gerry Marshall Trophy & Gerry Marshall Sprint:

Change of Drivers:

Car #20 – Ford Capri – Drivers are Nick Jarvis & Benoit Treluyer Car 72 – Mini 1275 GT – Drivers are Harvey Death & Stig Blomqvist

## Race 6 - Sopwith Cup:

Change of Driver Name:

Car #9 – Sharlie Philips is now Sharlie Goddard

M. Harland

Michelle Harland Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Goodwood Circuit

9<sup>th</sup> April 2022