

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 11

ISSUED: 10:15

Amendments to Programme

Race 9 – Praga Cup

Pit stop success penalties to be applied as follows:-Car 77 – 20 second success penalty Car 29 – 15 second success penalty Car 84 – 10 second success penalty

AM drivers to start race 9.





Entry List for the Britcar Endurance Championship - Praga Cup -Snetterton

Robert	Wheldon	Pro	RAW Motorsports	4	CUP
Matt	Bell	Am	RAW Motorsports	4	CUP
Change	Kalla	0.00			CLID
Shane	Kelly	Am	UWR	11	CUP
Stefano	Leaney	Pro	UWR	11	CUP
Christopher	Wesemael	Pro	Mittell Cars	29	CUP
Dan	Gore	Am	Mittell Cars	29	CUP
Rod	Goodman	Am	Raw Motorsport	31	CUP
Scott	Mittell	Pro	Mittell Cars	77	CUP
Charles	Hall	Am	Mittell Cars	77	CUP
Ed	Bridle	Pro	Idola Motorsport	84	CUP
Chris	Bridle	Am	Idola Motorsport	84	CUP
Ben	Collins	Pro	Praga Team 85	85	CUP
Jamie	Morton	Am	Praga Team 85	85	CUP
Gordie	Mutch	Pro	Fanatec Praga Team 87	87	CUP
Jimmy	Broadbent	Am	Fanatec Praga Team87	87	CUP
David	Morales	Pro	Arden by Idola	86	CUP
Jem	Hepworth	Am	Arden by Idola	86	CUP

MW Harland

Michelle Harland Secretary of the Meeting

Snetterton

14th & 15th May 2022

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN