

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 4 ISSUED: 10:05

# **Amendments to Programme**

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are: - Vickie McClinton - Senior Clerk – JSCC Steve Burns – BEC Andrew Outterside – Britcar Trophy Richard Ormson – Praga & Coupe Cup Mike Heath – KBMW/Snetterton Saloons Andrew Harris - Ops

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

# **Judges of Fact**

Race Starts: -

Andrew Harris Richard Ormson
Vickie MacClinton Mike Heath
Steve Burns Paul Brooks
Andrew Outterside

### Track Limits: -

P O'hara

J Hopper D Thrower
A Durrant N West
B Sayer R Allen
G Partridge S Taylor
J Goldthorpe R Hawkins

## Pit Lane Infringements: -

Paul Brooks Steve Millar Robert Shields **Andy Jones** Shannon Whatley Stephen King Glen Lubbock Richard Allen **Douglas Woodrow** Jake Jackson Pat Fairhead Harry Sainsbury Javne Dunnell Alan Sainsbury Adam Watson Claire Hedley **David Hornsey** Ted Lang Hayley Hickmore Jason Williams Colin Kina Laura Jones John Peat

M W Harland

Michelle Harland Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Snetterton 14<sup>th</sup> & 15<sup>th</sup> May 2022