

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 9

ISSUED: 09:20

Amendments to Programme

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are: -Vickie McClinton - Senior Clerk – JSCC Steve Burns – BEC Andrew Outterside – Britcar Trophy Richard Ormson – Praga & Coupe Cup Mike Heath – KBMW/Snetterton Saloons Andrew Harris - Ops

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judges of Fact

Race Starts: -

Andrew Harris Vickie MacClinton Steve Burns Andrew Outterside

Track Limits: -

J Hopper A Bean C Barningham C Hasely A Foster R Twig J Murry

Pit Lane Infringements: -

Paul Brooks Robert Shields Shannon Whatley Glen Lubbock Douglas Woodrow Pat Fairhead Jayne Dunnell Claire Hedley David Hornsey Hayley Hickmore Colin King John Peat

- Richard Ormson Mike Heath Paul Brooks
- A Yeldon S Cook D Pye J Goldthorpe N West R Hawkins
- Steve Millar Andy Jones Stephen King Richard Allen Jake Jackson Harry Sainsbury Alan Sainsbury Adam Watson Ted Lang Jason Williams Laura Jones



BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Britcar Endurance Championship – Trophy Category

Delete Car #98 Car #TBC – Delete Kevin Clarke Niall Bradley (note spelling) is in car #47 Car #70 – Delete Julian Thomas, Add James Whitley Car #4 – Note spelling: Scott Symon Car #TBC with Sunny Gill and Jagjeet Virdee is now car #3 Car #TBC with Darren Geeraerts (note spelling) and Steve O'Brien is now car #13 Delete car #54 – Jeremy Sussex is now in car #31 and John Wood is now in car #36 Car #76 now only has 1 driver delete TBC Delete car #27, #22, #28, #49

MW Harland

Michelle Harland Secretary of the Meeting

Snetterton

14th & 15th May 2022

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN