

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 10.00

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

British Touring Car Championship Ian Watson / Dave White

British F4 Championship
Porsche Sprint Challenge
Mini Trophy
Ginetta GT5
Ginetta Juniors

Trevor Williams
Colin Oakley
Luke Caudle
Dorothy Uwota
Mark Hulme

Operations Clerk of the Course Josh Bennett

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

BTCC Technical Delegate:- Peter Riches

Chief Scrutineer:- Alan Clancy

Judge of Fact All Race Starts:- Josh Bennett

Judges of Fact Support Race Starts:- Richard High

Gill Cruickshank Josh Mendelsohn Jake Southcombe Chris Southcombe Paul Southcombe

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Ken Watts

Kelly Morgan

Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:- Liz Rowland

Steve Saunders Maggie Blukis

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING