

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 02

ISSUED: 10:00

Amendment to Programme 2:

David Cartwright – BTRC Trevor Williams – BTRC Deputy Josh Bennett – Pickup Trucks, CALM Porshe & CTCRC Jaguar Challenge Carol Glenn – Carbon8 Coupe Cup, CTCRC Pre 66/Pre 83 & MGOC Terry Scannell – Sports 2000 Dorothy Uwota – Operations Dave Weston (Trainee) David Wheadon (Trainee) All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Derek Stanley is no longer attending.

CTCRC

<u>Pre 66</u>

Car #26 Brian Bedford is now Race 1 and Stephen Evans is now Race 2

Pre 83

Car #165 Alex Thistlewayte is now car #7 W/D Car #16 Malcolm Jeffs

Pre 93

W/D Car #136 Nigel Marsh

Pre 03

Car #188 Alan Hersey is now Car #8

Classic Thunder

Add Car #26 Luke Bennett Class CT S - SHP Eurocar V8 5000cc

Judges of Fact

Pit Lane Speed Gun

Caroline T Smith Nigel Frankland Sarah Showan Paula Underwood

Pit Lane Infringements

Clive Thorne Jane Lund Paul Woodman



<u>Starts</u>

David Cartwright (Trucks) Trevor Williams (Truck) Dorothy Uwota (All)

Track Limits

Susie Johnson Kevin Morgan

Nicole Cummins

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Thruxton Circuit

9th & 10th July 2022

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN