

2022 Pickup Truck Racing Championship **QUALIFYING 1 - CLASSIFICATION**

POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	TIME	ON	LAPS	GAP	DIFF	MPH
1	65	Mark WILLIS	Pickup Truck 2000	1:25.061	3	7			99.71
2	40	Reece JONES	Pickup Truck 2000	1:25.663	5	7	0.602	0.602	99.01
3	83	Dale GENT	Pickup Truck 2000	1:25.738	6	7	0.677	0.075	98.92
4	12	Paul TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	1:26.046	3	6	0.985	0.308	98.57
5	93	Michael SMITH	Pickup Truck 2000	1:26.410	5	7	1.349	0.364	98.15
6	39*	Danny HUNN	Pickup Truck 2000	1:27.064	7	7	2.003	0.654	97.41
7	21	Dean TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck 2000	1:27.184	6	7	2.123	0.120	97.28
8	7	Roger DORMER	Pickup Truck 2000	1:27.523	4	7	2.462	0.339	96.90
9	72	Allen COOPER	Pickup Truck 2000	1:27.538	6	7	2.477	0.015	96.89
10	29	Tom HUTCHINS	Pickup Truck 2000	1:27.718	4	7	2.657	0.180	96.69
11	2	Jamie LIPTROTT	Pickup Truck 2000	1:27.764	7	7	2.703	0.046	96.64
12	3	Jeff SIMPSON	Pickup Truck 2000	1:28.157	5	7	3.096	0.393	96.21
13	51	Gavin PIKE	Pickup Truck 2000	1:29.105	7	7	4.044	0.948	95.18
14	37*	Neil TRESSLER	Pickup Truck 2000	1:29.227	4	7	4.166	0.122	95.05
15	56	Patrick KIELY	Pickup Truck 2000	1:30.679	4	4	5.618	1.452	93.53
16	13	Richard AYLING	Pickup Truck 2000	1:31.663	5	7	6.602	0.984	92.53

No. 37, 39 - 1 Lap time disallowed; exceeding track limits.

Weather / Track : Sunny / Dry These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Date: 09/07/2022 Start: 14:50 Finish: 15:00 Clerk Of Course : Josh Bennett Stewards: Timekeeper : Gethin Rees



Thruxton: 2.3560 miles