

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 09:48

Amendments to Programme

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Raymond Sumner – Senior

Tom Bee - Ops

Mark Mitchell - Z Cars/ Production GTI

Steve Burns - Scottish Mini

Steve Hill – Caterham

Andrew Outterside – Caterham

Richard Ormson - Caterham

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judges of Fact

<u>Track Limits</u> Hawthorns: Jay Priestley

Esses Out: Andrew Hales-Hill

Raymond Sumner

Mark Mitchell Steve Burns Steve Hill Andrew Outterside Richard Ormson Craig Hope Kerry Hope

<u>Pitlane Infringements</u> Oscar Shiel

Stuart Davison (Saturday only) Helen Moxon-McEwan (Sunday only)

Adrian Flux insurance Caterham Academy (White) - Withdrawal

Car #15 Myles Eynon Car #66 Dale Gibbard

<u>Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship – Withdrawal</u>

Car #55 Guy Crossman

Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK – Withdrawal

Car#2 Andy Lees
Car #17 Mark Farmer

Z Cars/Production GTi Championships – Withdrawal

Car #21 Damien O'Farrell

Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship – Withdrawal

Car #46 Mark Williams

Motul Caterham Seven 310 Championsip – Additions

Car #9 Harry Cook
Car #28 Ryan Lovett
Car #92 Phillip Bianchi

M W Harland Michelle Harland Secretary of the Meeting

BARC NW Centre CROFT CIRCUIT 20th & 21st MAY 2023





