

# **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 09:55

## **Amendments to Programme**

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Peter Roberts – Senior & Dep BEC/Dep Britcar Trophy
Andy Butler – BEC/Britcar Trophy
Colin Oakley – Prototype Cup
Andrew Outterside – CTCRC
Darren Holmes – CTCRC Dep
Josh Bennett – Ops
Sam Oakley – Assistant
Burak Yayla – Assistant
David Wheadon - Assistant

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

## **Judges of Fact**

## **Track Limits**

Post 19 – Cath Holmstrom

Post 29 - Adam Cole

Post 31 – Andrew Brightman

#### Startline

Joshua Mendelsohn Nick Allison Jane Lund Steve Lund

#### Pitlane Infringements

Jane Lund

Jeff Fairbrother

Nicki Fairbrother

Steve Lund

Fi Faryuha

Darren Simon

Wendy Compton

Liz Ryan

Denise Chamber

Gary Ansell

Nick Dean

Oliver Williams

**Duncan Williams** 

Chris Baker

Dawn Ashton

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



# **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Graham Hart
Gerry Brinkly
Neil Bantin
Scott Petrie
Stuart Chapman
Joshua Mendelsohn
Nick Allison

## <u>Judges of Fact – BEC & Britcar Prototype Cup</u>

### Judges of Fact:

**Andrew Jones** 

Charlotte Ford

Colin King

**David Hornsey** 

**Gary Miller** 

Ian Derkakis

Jason Williams

Jordan Bird

Martin Robertson

Nigel Hanley

Steve Miller

Steve Torcelli

John Peat

Allen Sainsbury

Harry Sainsbury

Laura Jones

Paul Stoner

Hayley Cox

Jake Jacobs

Connor Hyett

Charlotte Ford

## Pitlane Speed Gun:

Lucie Allen

Richard Allen

Jake Jackson

# **CTCRC**

## Thunder

Car #20 Ricky Cann W/D. Sam Wilson is doing both races.

Car #50 Paul Eaton is Entrant, Abbie Eaton is driver.

Car #90 Ian Bower W/D

Car #141 James Everard is now #4

## Jaguar Challenge

Timothy Evers was #88 now #188

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



# **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

### <u>Pre 03</u>

Car #121 Joseph Donnington is now Class C Car #211 Chris Southcot is now Class C Car #911 Eddie O'Kane is now Class W

### **BOSS**

Car #7 Saad Qayyum is now Class W

#### Pre 83

Car #6 Anton Martin now car # 16

#### Pre 93

Car #90 Ian Bower W/D
Car #91 Oliver Owen is now Class W

#### Pre 66

Car #21 Mike Davies & John Davies is now Class W Car #1 Luc Wilson now car #11

## **Super Tourers**

Car #24 Richard Wheeler is now Car #8

Nicole Cummins

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Silverstone Circuit

25th & 26th March 2023



# RACE INFORMATION

**BULLETIN** 

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net