

# BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

### **BULLETIN No: 08**

#### **ISSUED: 09:29**

## Amendments to Programme

<u>The Clerks of the Course for this event are:</u> Peter Roberts – Senior & Dep BEC/Dep Britcar Trophy Andy Butler – BEC/Britcar Trophy Colin Oakley – Prototype Cup Andrew Outterside – CTCRC Darren Holmes – CTCRC Dep Josh Bennett – Ops Sam Oakley – Assistant Burak Yayla – Assistant David Wheadon - Assistant All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

#### Judges of Fact

<u>Track Limits</u> Post 19 – Cath Holmstrom Post 29 – Adam Cole Post 31 – Andrew Brightman

<u>Startline</u> Joshua Mendelsohn Nick Allison Jane Lund Steve Lund

**Pitlane Infringements** Jane Lund Jeff Fairbrother Nicki Fairbrother Steve Lund Fi Faryuha **Darren Simon** Wendy Compton Liz Ryan **Denise Chamber** Dawn Ashton Graham Hart Scott Petrie Stuart Chapman Joshua Mendelsohn Nick Allison John Sherwood Nik Stanbridge



# BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

### Judges of Fact - BEC & Britcar Prototype Cup

Judges of Fact: Andrew Jones **Charlotte Ford** Colin King David Hornsey Gary Miller Ian Derkakis Jason Williams Jordan Bird Martin Robertson Nigel Hanley Steve Miller Steve Torcelli John Peat Allen Sainsbury Harry Sainsbury Laura Jones Paul Stoner Hayley Cox Jake Jacobs Connor Hyett Charlotte Ford

Pitlane Speed Gun: Lucie Allen Richard Allen Jake Jackson

## **CTCRC**

Thunder - Car #74 Phil Potts - Withdrawn Pre 66 – Car #13 John McGurk is now in class F

Nicole Cummins

Nicole Cummins

Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Silverstone Circuit

25th & 26th March 2023