

OULTON PARK (International)

1 April 2023



Meeting Code: NW01

Timetable (Published)

12/03/2023

v1.2

Saturday						
Start		End	Duration	Category	Session	Scrut
08:30	-	08:50	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Qualifying	07:00
09:00	-	09:20	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Qualifying	07:30
09:30	-	09:50	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Qualifying	08:00
10:00	-	10:20	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Qualifying	08:30
10:30	-	10:40	00:10	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Superpole	
10:50	-	11:10	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	1
11:25	-	11:45	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	2
12:00	-	12:10	00:10	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Start Proced	ure
12:10	-	12:30	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	3
12:30	-	13:15	00:45	Lunch break		
13:15	-	13:35	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Race No.	4
13:50	-	14:10	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	5
14:25	-	14:45	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	6
15:00	-	15:20	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	7
15:35	-	15:55	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Race No.	8
16:10	-	16:30	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	9
16:45	-	17:05	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	10
17:20	-	17:40	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	11
18:25				Curfew - chequered. Cars off circuit by 18:30		
				Note: All Race start times are Green Flag Lap times.		

All timetables are subject to change, therefore please be in the assembly area at least 20 minutes prior to the scheduled starting time of your

qualifying session or race

