

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 02

ISSUED: 09:20

Amendments to Programme

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Vickie MacClinton – Senior & MGOC & KBMW Josh Bennett – Pickups & Coupe Cup Peter Roberts – BTRC Steve Burns – BTRC Luke Caudle – MINI Challenge Darren MacClinton – CGRC Dorothy Uwota – Ops Jack Cozens – Assistant Pickups & Coupe Cup Kieron Salmons – Assistant KBMW MGOC All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Pit Lane speed limit is 60 KPH for all competitors

Chief Observer Peter Chubb is no longer attending. Trever Jackson is now Chief Observer.

Judges of Fact -

Pit lane Infringements & Starts

Sally Weeks Nick Allison Joshua Mendelsohn Cheryl Fletcher Dave Eley Paul Whitelock Paul Chilcott Paul Showman Steve Webb Darryl Burgess Kevin Holcombe Alan Weeks Ian Corper Gary Stewart Georgina O'Hara Smith Daisy Lait Anna Lambe Claire Adams Steve Saunders

Judges of Fact BTRC -

Speed – Sue Kairies Smoke – Paul Garrett



BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

MINI Challenge Delete car #33 Keates

<u>CGRC</u> Add Alastair Davidson - Sigma 135 – Car #40

<u>Pickups</u> Delete car #52 James Goldstraw

Coupe Cup Car #22 Paul Smith is now car #8

Nicole Cummins Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Brands Hatch

8th & 9th April 2023