

#### **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 02 ISSUED: 09:52

#### **Amendments to Programme**

The Clerks of the Course are -

Vickie MacClinton (Senior/BEC/Britcar Trophy)

Carol Glenn (Ops)

Andrew Outterside (CTCRC - Pre 93)

Darren Holmes (CTCRC deputy – Jaguar & Thunder BOSS)

Mike Heath (CTCRC deputy – Pre 66 & Pre 83) Gary Manning (BEC/Britcar Trophy deputy)

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

#### Judges of Fact

**Starts** 

Sally Weeks
Vickie MacClinton
Carol Glenn
Darren Holmes
Mike Heath
Gary Manning

Andrew Outterside

#### British Endurance Championship & Britcar Trophy - Pitlane Infringements & Speed

David Hornsey Andy Jones Jason Williams Alan Sainsbury Hayley Cox Harry Sainsbury Ian Derkatsch Steve Torricelli Nick Holcombe Colin King Jake Jackson Daisv Lait Richard Allen Anna Lambe John Peat Dave Elev **Gary Miller** Kevin Holcombe

#### RACE 1 & 7 – BERKSHIRE JAGUAR COMPONENTS JAGUAR CHALLENGE

CLASS A

**AMEND**: Car 99 James Ramm is running as Car 65 Jaguar XJ6 in Class C on Saturday and as Car 44 Jaguar XJS in Class A on Sunday

### RACE 3 & 9 – EDMUNDSON ELECTRICAL CLASSIC THUNDER CHAMPIONSHIP

CLASS H1

AMEND: Car 20 Delete Rikki Cann. Samuel Wilson will drive in both races.

#### RACE 4 – BRITISH ENDURANCE CHAMPIONSHIP

CLASS A

**DELETE:** Car 19 David McDonald & Andie Stokoe

**CLASS C** 

**AMEND:** Car 28 - Delete Adam Hatfield, Add Daryl Deleon **AMEND:** Car 34 - Delete Daryl Deleon, Add Lewis Kent

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

CLASS D

**AMEND:** Car 21 – Amend: Change of Car to Mercedes GT4. Delete 3<sup>rd</sup> driver Neville Jones.

RACE 5 & 10 - POULTEC PRE'66 TOURING CARS

CLASS A

**DELETE:** Car 77 Alan Greenhalgh

Nicole Cummins
Nicole Cummins
Secretary of the Meeting
BARC

**Brands Hatch** 

22<sup>nd</sup> & 23<sup>rd</sup> April 2023

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net