

## **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 08:55

## **Amendments to Programme**

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Raymond Sumner – Senior Steve Hill – Caterham & MINI

Craig Czornyj - JSCC Mark Hulme – Legends Pete Roberts – Ops Richard Ormson – 2CVs

Leigh Beck – Assistant Trainee

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Chief Observer: John Franks
Chief Startline & Pits James Parry

Adrian Flux Insurance Caterham Academy - White Group Championship

**Delete:** Car #33 Darren Pinder

Adrian Flux Insurance Caterham Academy - Green Group Championship

**Delete:** Car #17 Andrew Porter

2CVparts.com Championship Race 1

Amend: Car #80 Driver is now Ainslie Bousfield

2CVparts.com Championship Race 2

**Amend:** Car #80 Driver is now Nicholas Home

CNC Heads Sports/Saloon Car Championship

Add: Car #118 Rick Walker Class D Mini

The Super Series by the British Superkart Racing Club F250 Mono

**Delete** Car #50 John Busby

The Super Series by the British Superkart Racing Club Division 1 Superkart

**Delete:** Car #9 Mark Pask

<u>JSCC</u>

**Delete:** Car #28 Caleb McDuff

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Track Attack

**Add:** Car #22 **Add:** Car #99

Harry Haylor Renault Clio Class TE Patrick Scharfegger BMW 116i Class DB

Julie Hill
Julie Hill
Secretary of the Meeting

BARC CADWELL PARK 15<sup>TH</sup> & 16<sup>TH</sup> APRIL 2023

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net