	BA	RC C NV		CROFT		BARC
NW Centre Meeting Code: NW02			20 - 21 May 2023		NW Centre 2 26/04/2023	
		NW02	Timetable (Published)	v3.2		
				Saturday		
Start		End	Duration	Category	Session	Scrut
09:30	-	09:45	00:15	Adrian Flux Insurance Caterham Academy (White)	Qualifying	07:30
09:55	-	10:15	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Qualifying	08:00
10:25	-	10:40	00:15	Adrian Flux Insurance Caterham Academy (Green)	Qualifying	08:30
10:50	-	11:10	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Qualifying	09:00
11:20	-	11:40	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Qualifying	09:15
11:50	-	12:05	00:15	Scottish Mini Cooper Cup	Qualifying	10:00
12:15	-	12:25	00:10	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Superpole	
12:35	-	12:55	00:20	Adrian Flux Insurance Caterham Academy (White)	Race No.	1
12:55	-	13:55	01:00	Lunch break		
13:55	-	14:10	00:15	Z Cars/Production GTi Championships	Qualifying	11:30
14:20	-	14:40	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Qualifying	12:00
14:50	-	15:10	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	2
15:24	-	15:44	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	3
15:58	-	16:18	00:20	Scottish Mini Cooper Cup	Race No.	4
16:32	-	16:52	00:20	Adrian Flux Insurance Caterham Academy (Green)	Race No.	5
17:06	-	17:26	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	6
17:40	-	17:55	00:15	Z Cars/Production GTi Championships	Race No.	7
17:55				Curfew - chequered. Cars off circuit by 18:00		
				Sunday		
Start		End	Duration	Category	Session	Scrut
12:00	-	12:20	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Race No.	8
12:35	-	12:55	00:20	Scottish Mini Cooper Cup	Race No.	9
13:10	-	13:30	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	10
13:45	-	14:05	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	11
14:20	-	14:40	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	12
14:55	-	15:10	00:15	Z Cars/Production GTi Championships	Race No.	13
15:25	-	15:45	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Race No.	14
16:00	-	16:20	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	15
16:35	-	16:55	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	16
17:10	-	17:30	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	17
17:55				Curfew - chequered. Cars off circuit by 18:00		

All timetables are subject to change, therefore please be in the assembly area at least 20 minutes prior to the scheduled starting time of your qualifying session or race





