

### **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 09:50

#### **Amendments to Programme**

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Dorothy Uwota – Senior & BTRC Deputy
David Cartwright – BTRC

Darren MacClinton – Ops & 2CVs

Andrew Harris – Track Attack & WRDA WSSCC

Craig Czornyj - JSCC

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Charles Grattan – Assistant

#### **Judges of Fact**

Starts/Pitlane Infringements/Speed

Starts/Pitlane Infrin
Daisy Lait
Paul Chilcott
Dorothy Uwota
David Cartwright
Darren MacClinton
Andrew Harris
Craig Czornyj

#### **Track Limits**

P1 - Gary Elson P3 – Richard James

**Charles Grattan** 

P5 – Helen Magee

P8 – Ian Lawson

#### **Amendments**

2CVparts.com
Car #22 is now car #7
2CV Sprint Race 1
Car #80 is now Ainslie Bousfield
2CV Sprint Race 2
Car #80 is now Nicholas Home

#### **JSCC**

Add Car #38 – Caleb McDuff Add Car #317 – Jack Harrison Add Car#353 – Ceol Lynch

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



### BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Track Attack

Class TF – Delete Car #141 – Kevin Houghton
Add Car #52 – Class TG – Mike Bowman – Renault Clio 1600

**WSSCC** 

Delete Car #39 - Nigel Mustill

2CV/Mini Endurance

Car #92 - Delete Driver Brian Heerey

Nicole Cummins

.....

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Pembrey Circuit

20th & 21st May 2023

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net