

## **ZANDVOORT**

## 3 - 4 June 2023



**Meeting Code: HQ07** 

Timetable (Published)

v2.0

03/05/2023

Saturday						
Start		End	Duration	Category	Session	Scrut
09:00	-	09:20	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Qualifying	07:00
09:30	-	09:50	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Qualifying	07:30
10:00	-	10:10	00:10	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Superpole	
10:20	-	10:35	00:15	MitJet International	Qualifying Pt 1	08:30
10:40	-	10:55	00:15	MitJet International	Qualifying Pt 2	
11:05	-	11:25	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Qualifying	09:00
11:35	-	11:55	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Qualifying	09:30
12:05	-	12:15	00:10	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Superpole	
12:30	-	12:50	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	1
13:05	-	13:25	00:20	MitJet International	Race No.	2
13:25	-	14:25	01:00	Lunch break		
14:25	-	14:40	00:15	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Start Procedure	
14:40	-	15:00	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	3
15:15	-	15:35	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	4
15:50	-	16:10	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Race No.	5
16:25	-	16:45	00:20	MitJet International	Race No.	6
16:55				Curfew - chequered. Cars off circuit by 17:00		
Sunday						
Start		End	Duration	Category	Session	Scrut
09:00	-	09:20	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	7
09:40	-	10:00	00:20	MitJet International	Race No.	8
10:20	-	10:40	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	9
11:00	-	11:20	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	10
11:40	-	12:00	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Race No.	11
12:20	-	12:40	00:20	Vertex Caterham Roadsport Championship	Race No.	12
13:00	-	13:20	00:20	MitJet International	Race No.	13
13:20	-	14:20	01:00	Lunch break		
14:20	-	14:40	00:20	Motul Caterham Seven 310R Championship	Race No.	14
15:00	-	15:20	00:20	Mission Motorsport Caterham Seven 270R Championship	Race No.	15
15:40	<u>  -                                   </u>	16:00	00:20	Avon Tyres Caterham Seven Championship UK	Oulton Race No.	16
16:55				Curfew - chequered. Cars off circuit by 17:00		

Note: All Race start times are Green Flag Lap times.

All timetables are subject to change, therefore please be in the assembly area at least 20 minutes prior to the scheduled starting time of your qualifying session or race













