

Subject:SCRUTINEERING REPORT No 1		Venue:	Paul Ricard
	INITIAL SCRUTINEERING	Date:	02/06/2023
To: cc:	Stewards of the Meeting The Race Director The Clerk of the Course The Secretary of the Meeting	From:	Robert Bassett Technical Delegate

All vehicles entered for McLaren Trophy Europe in Paul Ricard have been examined and as far as can be ascertained from external examination appear to be satisfactory and comply with the relevant Regulations for Safety equipment.

Car No.	Chassis No.	Driver 1	Driver 2	Entrant	Car
7	PA-3-018	Gonzalo De Andres	Tomas Pintos	SMC Motorsport	Artura
11	176	David Foster	Brad Ellis	One Motorsport	570S Trophy
12	PA-3-013	Jay Palmer	Joe Osbourne	Optimum	Artura
13	PA-3-016	Mohammed Al-Khalifa	Charlie Hollings	Anari Motorsport	Artura
15	058	Danny Henrey	Solo AM	7TSix	570S Trophy
23	PA-3-015	Iain Campbell	Oli Webb	Greystone GT	Artura
24	162	Rafael Martinez	Jem Hepworth	Greystone GT	570S Trophy
27	PA-3-010	Thomas Surgent	Michael O'Brien	Race Lab	Artura
42	PA-3-017	Albert Jochens	Charles Zwolsman	Equipe Verschuur	Artura
53	141	Neil Langberg	Ross Kaiser	One Motorsport	570S Trophy
68	053	Aaron Morgan	Bobby Trundley	Team Brit	570S Trophy
71	O20	Matt Le'Breton	Rob Young	DMS Automotive	570S Trophy
74	182	Shaun Pendrigh	Stuart White	Greystone GT	570S Trophy
77	PA-3-014	Mark Hopton	Euan Hankey	Greystone GT	Artura
80	164	Ron Trenka	Jon Lancaster	Greystone GT	570S
93	025	David Waddington	Adam Wilcox	Inari Motorsport	Artura

all

Robert Bassett Technical Delegate McLaren Trophy Europe

Time: 15-40 hrs







RICHARD MILLE



