

SCRUTINEERING REPORT No 1 Venue: Spa Francorchamps Subject:

> Date: 29th June 2023

Stewards of the Meeting From: To: Robert Bassett The Race Director CC:

The Clerk of the Course The Secretary of the Meeting Technical Delegate

All vehicles entered for McLaren Trophy Europe in Spa Francorchamps have been examined and as far as can be ascertained from external examination appear to be satisfactory and comply with the relevant Regulations for Safety equipment.

Car	Chassis	Driver 1	Driver 2	Entrant	Car
No.	No.				
6	PA-3-013	Matt Topham	Josh Rowledge	Optimum	Artura
7	PA-3-018	Gonzalo De Andres	Tomas Pintos	SMC Motorsport	Artura
11	176	David Foster	Brad Ellis	One Motorsport	570S Trophy
13	PA-3-016	Mohammed Al-Khalifa	Charlie Hollings	Inari Motorsport	Artura
15	058	Danny Henrey	Solo AM	7TSix	570S Trophy
23	PA-3-015	Iain Campbell	Oli Webb	Greystone GT	Artura
24	162	Rafael Martinez	Jem Hepworth	Greystone GT	570S Trophy
27	PA-3-010	Thomas Surgent	Michael O'Brien	Race Lab	Artura
42	PA-3-017	Albert Jochems	Charles Zwolsman	Equipe Verschuur	Artura
53	141	Neil Langberg	Ross Kaiser	One Motorsport	570S Trophy
68	053	Aarron Morgan	Bobby Trundley	Team Brit	570S Trophy
74	182	Shaun Pendrigh	Stuart White	Greystone GT	570S Trophy
77	PA-3-014	Mark Hopton	Euan Hankey	Greystone GT	Artura
80	164	Ron Trenka	Jon Lancaster	Greystone GT	570S
93	PA-3-019	David Waddington	Adam Wilcox	Inari Motorsport	Artura

Robert Bassett Technical Delegate

Time:10-55 hrs McLaren Trophy Europe











