

CrowdStrike 24 Hours of Spa - Round 4

McLaren Trophy Europe

Free Practice 3



Circuit de Spa Francorchamps, Length: 7004m

Result List

Provisional

30 June 2023 09:00:00

Stewards / Race Management		Weather Start/Finish		Track Information				
STEWARD	Adrienne Watson	AIR	16.9°C		GREEN FLAG		09:0	00:00
STEWARD	lan Watson	TRACK	25.5°C		CHEQUERED FLAG		09:1	15:00
STEWARD	Francy Rys	CONDITIONS	Wet		SAFETY CAR PHAS	E		0
RACE DIRECTOR	Trevor Williams	PRESSURE	1015 hPa		FULL COURSE YELI	LOW PHASE		0
CLERK OF THE COURSE	Roland Bruynseraede	AIR	16.9°C		TRACK NAME	Circuit de Spa	a Francorcha	amps
TECHNICAL DELEGATE	Robert Bassett	TRACK	25.5°C		TRACK LENGTH		70	004m
CHIEF TIMEKEEPER	Steffen Ruhl/Daniel Schulze	CONDITIONS	Wet		TURN COUNT			19
		PRESSURE	1015 hPa					
					FASTEST LAP:	#7	7. DEA - 2:29	3.094

Nr. Drivers	Team	Lap	Best Time	Gap	Diff	Kph	Day Time
Cl. Car	Entrant						
1 7 G.De Andres/T.Pintos	SMC Motorsport	6	2:29.094			169.1	9:16:0
Artura T: McLaren Artura Trophy 2 27 T.Surgent /M.O Brien	SMC Motorsport Racelab	4	2:33.445	4.351	4.351	164.3	9:12:5
Artura Tı McLaren Artura Trophy 3 68 A.Morgan/R.Trundley	Racelab Team Brit	4	2:33.591	4.497	0.146	164.1	9:11:1
570STrrMcLaren 570S Trophy 42 A.Jochems/C.Zwolsman	Team Brit Equipe Verschuur	5	2:34.966	5.872	1.375	162.7	9:14:0
Artura Tı McLaren Artura Trophy 5 13 M.AI-Khalifa/C.Hollings	Equipe Verschuur Inari Motorsport	3	2:35.161	6.067	0.195	162.5	9:08:4
Artura Ti McLaren Artura Trophy 6 23 I.Campbell/O.Webb	Inari Motorsport Greystone GT	4	2:38.286	9.192	3.125	159.2	9:14:5
Artura Tı McLaren Artura Trophy 7 93 D.Waddington /A.Wilcox	Greystone GT Inari Motorsport	5	2:39.114	10.020	0.828	158.4	9:14:5
Artura Ti McLaren Artura Trophy 8 15 D.Henrey	Inari Motorsport 7TSIX	3	2:39.214	10.120	0.100	158.3	9:08:4
570STrr McLaren 570S Trophy 6 M.Topham/J.Rowledge	7TSIX Optimum Motorsport	4	2:41.308	12.214	2.094	156.3	9:15:4
Artura Ti McLaren Artura Trophy 11 D.Foster/B.Ellis	Optimum Motorsport One Motorsport	4	2:45.661	16.567	4.353	152.2	9:16:1:
570STr:McLaren 570S Trophy 1 77 M.Hopton /E.Hankey	One Motorsport Greystone GT	3	2:45.879	16.785	0.218	152.0	9:12:1
Artura Tı McLaren Artura Trophy 2 74 S.Pendrigh /S.White	Greystone GT Greystone GT	4	2:46.341	17.247	0.462	151.5	9:14:18
570STrcMcLaren 570S Trophy 3 24 R.Martinez/J.Hepworth	Greystone GT Greystone GT	5	2:47.637	18.543	1.296	150.4	9:17:0
570STrcMcLaren 570S Trophy 4 80 R.Trenka/J.Lancaster	Greystone GT Greystone GT	4	2:53.124	24.030	5.487	145.6	9:14:50
570STr McLaren 570S Trophy	Greystone GT						
ot classified							
53 N.Langberg/R.Kaiser	One Motorsport						
570STr McLaren 570S Trophy	One Motorsport						

Subject to final scrutineering!

Publication time:

Race Director: Trevor Williams

Timekeeper: Steffen Ruhl/Daniel Schulze

ver: 1.0

Page 1/ 1 printed: 30.6.2023 9:19







RICHARD MILLE







CrowdStrike 24 Hours of Spa - Round 4

McLaren Trophy Europe

Free Practice 3



Circuit de Spa Francorchamps, Length: 7004m

Class Result List

Provisional

30 June 2023 09:00:00

Stewards / Race Management		Weather Start/Finish		Track Information				
STEWARD	Adrienne Watson	AIR	16.9°C	GREEN FLAG		09:00:00		
STEWARD	lan Watson	TRACK	25.5°C	CHEQUERED FLAG		09:15:00		
STEWARD	Francy Rys	CONDITIONS	Wet	SAFETY CAR PHAS	E	. 0		
RACE DIRECTOR	Trevor Williams	PRESSURE	1015 hPa	FULL COURSE YEL	LOW PHASE	0		
CLERK OF THE COURSE	Roland Bruynseraede	AIR	16.9°C	TRACK NAME	Circuit de Spa Fra	ncorchamps		
TECHNICAL DELEGATE	Robert Bassett	TRACK	25.5°C	TRACK LENGTH		7004m		
CHIEF TIMEKEEPER	Steffen Ruhl/Daniel Schulze	CONDITIONS	Wet	TURN COUNT		19		
		PRESSURE	1015 hPa					

STARTED: 15 CLASSIFIED: 14 NOT CLASSIFIED: 1 DISQUALIFIED: 0

FASTEST LAP: #7. DEA - 2:29.094

Nr.	Drivers	Team	Lap	Best Time	Gap	Diff	Kph	Day Time
- 1	Car	Entrant						
CLASS: A	Artura Trophy							
Started: 8	8 Classified: 8	Not Classified: 0						
1 7	G.De Andres/T.Pintos	SMC Motorsport	6	2:29.094			169.1	9:16:0
1	McLaren Artura Trophy	SMC Motorsport						
2 27	T.Surgent/M.O Brien	Racelab	4	2:33.445	4.351	4.351	164.3	9:12:5
	McLaren Artura Trophy	Racelab						
	A.Jochems/C.Zwolsman	Equipe Verschuur	5	2:34.966	5.872	1.521	162.7	9:14:0
	McLaren Artura Trophy	Equipe Verschuur	0	0.05.404	0.007	0.405	100 5	0.00.4
	M.AI-Khalifa /C.Hollings McLaren Artura Trophy	Inari Motorsport	3	2:35.161	6.067	0.195	162.5	9:08:4
	I.Campbell/O.Webb	Inari Motorsport Greystone GT	4	2:38.286	9.192	3.125	159.2	9:14:5
	McLaren Artura Trophy	Greystone GT		2.00.200	0.102	0.120	100.2	0.14.0
	D.Waddington/A.Wilcox	Inari Motorsport	5	2:39.114	10.020	0.828	158.4	9:14:5
	McLaren Artura Trophy	Inari Motorsport						
	M.Topham/J.Rowledge	Optimum Motorsport	4	2:41.308	12.214	2.194	156.3	9:15:4
- 1	McLaren Artura Trophy	Optimum Motorsport						
8 77!	M.Hopton/E.Hankey	Greystone GT	3	2:45.879	16.785	4.571	152.0	9:12:1
ı	McLaren Artura Trophy	Greystone GT						
CLASS: 5	570S Trophy							
started:	7 Classified: 6	Not Classified: 1						
1 68	A.Morgan/ R.Trundley	Team Brit	4	2:33.591			164.1	9:11:1
i	McLaren 570S Trophy	Team Brit						
2 15 1	D.Henrey	7TSIX	3	2:39.214	5.623	5.623	158.3	9:08:4
	McLaren 570S Trophy	7TSIX						
	D.Foster/B.Ellis	One Motorsport	4	2:45.661	12.070	6.447	152.2	9:16:1
	McLaren 570S Trophy	One Motorsport	4	2.46.244	12.750	0.680	151.5	9:14:1
	S.Pendrigh/S.White	Greystone GT	4	2:46.341	12.750	0.000	151.5	9.14.1
	McLaren 570S Trophy R.Martinez /J.Hepworth	Greystone GT Greystone GT	5	2:47.637	14.046	1.296	150.4	9:17:0
	McLaren 570S Trophy	Greystone GT	3	2.41.001	14.040	1.200	100.1	0.17.0
	R.Trenka/J.Lancaster	Greystone GT	4	2:53.124	19.533	5.487	145.6	9:14:5
	McLaren 570S Trophy	Greystone GT						
lot classifi		Siejeleine Si						
	N.Langberg/R.Kaiser	One Motorsport						
	McLaren 570S Trophy	One Motorsport						
	weetaren 3700 Hopiny	One Motorsport						

Subject to final scrutineering!

Race Director: Trevor Williams

09.42

Timekeeper: Steffen Ruhl/Daniel Schulze

ver: 1.0

Page 1/1 printed: 30.6.2023 9:19



Publication time:









