

CrowdStrike 24 Hours of Spa - Round 4

McLaren Trophy Europe

Race 1



Circuit de Spa Francorchamps, Length: 7004m

Starting Grid

Final Classification

30 June 2023 13:30:00

11	One Motorsport David Foster/ Bradley Ellis		8		
	Bavia i coton Bradicy Line				
80	Greystone GT Ron Trenka/ Jon Lancaster	2:38.778	7	53 One Motorsport Neil Langberg/ Ross Kaiser	2:43.963
74	Greystone GT Shaun Pendrigh/ Stuart White	2:35.633	6	24 Greystone GT Rafael Martinez/ Jem Hepworth	2:36.464
68	Team Brit Aaron Morgan/ Robert Trundley	2:28.936	5	15 7TSIX Danny Henrey	2:30.946
93	Inari Motorsport David Waddington/ Adam Wilcox	2:34.640	4	42 Equipe Verschuur Albert Jochems/ Charles Zwolsman	
23	Greystone GT Ian Campbell/ Oliver Webb	2:26.833	3	27 Racelab Thomas Surgent/ Michael O Brien	2:27.837
13	Inari Motorsport Mohammed Al-Khalifa/ Charlie Hollings	2:26.604	2	77 Greystone GT Mark Hopton/ Euan Hankey	2:26.624
7	SMC Motorsport Gonzalo De Andres/ Tomas Pintos	2:25.167	1	6 Optimum Motorsport Matt Topham/ Josh Rowledge	2:25.507
	POLE POSITION		STARTLINE		

Following stewards decision start from the back of the grid for car no. 11, 42

Steward: Adrienne Watson

11:37

Steward: Ian Watson

Steward: Francy Rys

Man

ver: 1.0

Page 1/1 printed: 30.6.2023 11:32







RICHARD MILLE

