

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 10:24

Amendments to Programme

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Peter Roberts (Senior & JRT)

Richard Sneader (Ops)

Dorothy Uwota (Ferrari)

Darren MacClinton (FF2000)

Mike Heath (FISCAR/CMMC)

David Weston (Mini)

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Dan Blake (Assistant)

David Wheadon (Assistant)

Judges of Fact

Starts/Pitlane

Infringements/Speed

Peter Roberts
Richard Sneader
Dorothy Uwota
Darren MacClinton

Mike Heath
David Weston
Dan Blake

David Wheadon Nick Allison

Maggie Blukis Vikki Heath

Shaun Herlihy

Nicola Lawes

Andrea Skyring

Darrin Worth

David Hann

Dennis Butler

Beverley Wetherill

Caroline Turberville-Smith

Ian Rutherford (SUN)

Matt McDonnel

Ian Corper

Guy Bampton (SAT)

Track Limits

Chris Davenport

David Bowden

Historic FF 2000

Car #55 John Finch is now Car #155

Jochen Rindt

Car #130 Paul Dibden – Withdrawn Car #69 Geoff Pashley – Withdrawn

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Car #118 Ben Stiles – Withdrawn Car# 67 is now a Lola T670 F3

FISCAR – 19 Car #20 Jonathan Abecassis is now car #120

Gail Arnold

Gail Arnold Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Thruxton Circuit

17th & 18th June 2023

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net