

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 03

ISSUED: 16:26

Amendments to Programme

<u>CMMC</u>

Cars listed below have been withdrawn from Race 12

Car #133 – Glenn Pearson Car #1 – Cameron Jackson Car #72 – David Moorhouse Car #11 – Simon Lewis Car #177 – Alan Hersey Car #54 – Nic Strong Car #18 – Tom Harris

Gail Arnold

Gail Arnold Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Thruxton Circuit

17th & 18th June 2023