

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 09:50

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

British Touring Car Championship Ian Watson / Dave White

British F4 Championship Trevor Williams
Porsche Carrera Cup Colin Oakley
Mini Challenge Andy Butler
Radical Cup Uk Mark Hulme

Operations Clerk of the Course Josh Bennett

Deputy Clerk of the Course Nigel Jones

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judge of Fact All Race Starts:- Josh Bennett

Judges of Fact Support Race Starts:- Richard High

Jake Southcombe Paul Southcombe Gill Cruickshank

Georgina O'Hara Smith Graham Battersby

Peter Farley Kevin Harrison Steve Elder

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Rebecca Youd

Reginald Youd Matthew Jones Richard Jones

Bill Gray Ian Clarke James Cole

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:-

Elizabeth Rowland Robert Wood Janette Williams Robert Daniels

Anita Joy ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING