

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 08.15

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

Senior Clerk of the Course Ian Watson
BEC / Britcar Trophy Andy Butler
British F4 Championship Trevor Williams
Caterham Vickie MacClinton

Caterham Steve Hill

Operations Clerk of the Course Ian Watson

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Assistants to the Clerks of Course Kieron Salmons

Burak Yayla Gerry Condon

Judges of Fact All Race Starts:- Ian Watson

Andy Butler Vickie MacClinton
Steve Hill Nick Allison

Trevor Williams

Burak Yayla

Steve Hill Kieron Salmons

Gerry Condon

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Rebecca Youd

Reginald Youd Carl Atkins Andrew Clark Trevor Williams Kieron Salmons

BEC / Britcar Trophy Judges of Fact Pit Lane Infringements:-

Andrew Jones Jason Williams Hayley Cox
Colin King Jordan Bird John Peat
David Hornsey Martin Robertson Richard Allen
Ian Derkatsch Nigel Hanley Claire Hedley

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

British Endurance Championship

Class A:

DELETE: No 19 Claude Bovet / David McDonald

ROKIT F4 British Championship Certified by FIA

DELETE: No 57 Aiden Neate

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING

BARC SILVERSTONE 24th/25th JUNE 2023