

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 12.20

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

British Touring Car Championship Ian Watson / Dave White

British F4 Championship
Porsche Carrera Cup
Mini Challenge Trophy
Mini Miglia and Mini Se7en

Andrew Butler
Colin Oakley
Luke Caudle
Mark Hulme

Operations Clerk of the Course Josh Bennett

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judge of Fact All Race Starts:- Josh Bennett

Judges of Fact Support Race Starts:- Richard High

Josh Mendelsohn Jake Southcombe Chris Southcombe Paul Southcombe Bev Wetherill

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Rebecca Youd

Reginald Youd lan Murrell

Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:- Andrea Skyring

Chris Southcombe Steve Saunders Ian Rutherford

Driving Standards Observer for British F4: Adam Christodoulou

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING