

RACE INFORMATION

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 04 ISSUED: 08.30

<u>AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES - 4</u>

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Rebecca Youd

Reginald Youd Chris Wolverson Andrew Clark Trevor Williams Kieron Salmons

BEC / Britcar Trophy Judges of Fact Pit Lane Infringements:-

Andrew Jones Jason Williams Hayley Cox
Colin King Jordan Bird John Peat
David Hornsey Martin Robertson Richard Allen
Ian Derkatsch Nigel Hanley Claire Hedley

Lucie Allen

The Rowe Britcar Trophy Championship

Class 3:

AMEND: No 77 is now being driven by Mark Jones and Anthony Rodgers

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING