

Document 06: Published at 13:10h

Subject:SCRUTINEERING REPORT No 1 Venue: Nurburgring

Date: 28th July 2023

To: Stewards of the Meeting

cc: The Race Director

The Clerk of the Course
The Secretary of the Meeting

Robert Bassett Technical Delegate

All vehicles entered for McLaren Trophy Europe in Nurbugring have been examined and as far as can be ascertained from external examination appear to be satisfactory and comply with the relevant Regulations for Safety equipment.

From:

Car	Chassis	Driver 1	Driver 2	Entrant	Car
No.	No.				
7	PA-3-018	Gonzalo De Andres	Tomas Pintos	SMC Motorsport	Artura
11	176	David Foster	Brad Ellis	One Motorsport	570S Trophy
13	PA-3-016	Mohammed Al-Khalifa	Charlie Hollings	Inari Motorsport	Artura
15	058	Danny Henrey		7TSix	570S Trophy
24	162	Rafael Martinez	Jem Hepworth	Greystone GT	570S Trophy
27	PA-3-010	Thomas Surgent	Michael O'Brien	Race Lab	Artura
42	PA-3-017	Albert Jochems	Charles Zwolsman	Equipe Verschuur	Artura
68	180	Aarron Morgan	Bobby Trundley	Team Brit	570S Trophy
69	PA-3-021	Klaus Halsig		SMC Motorsport	Artura
74	182	Shaun Pendrigh	Stuart White	Greystone GT	570S Trophy
77	PA-3-014	Mark Hopton	Euan Hankey	Greystone GT	Artura
93	PA-3-019	David Waddington	Adam Wilcox	Inari Motorsport	Artura

Robert Bassett
Technical Delegate

McLaren Trophy Europe Time: 12-30 hrs









