

CrowdStrike 24 Hours of Spa - Round 4

McLaren Trophy Europe

Race 2



Circuit de Spa Francorchamps, Length: 7004m

Starting Grid

Official

01 July 2023 11:55:00

80	Greystone GT Ron Trenka/ Jon Lancaster*	2:43.581	8		
	Tremar don Edificación			<u> </u>	
24	Greystone GT Rafael Martinez/ Jem Hepworth*	2:37.634	7	53 One Motorsport Neil Langberg/ Ross Kaiser*	2:41.554
74	Greystone GT Shaun Pendrigh/ Stuart White*	2:35.194	6	11 One Motorsport David Foster/ Bradley Ellis*	2:35.825
68	Team Brit Aaron Morgan*/ Robert Trundley	2:28.541	5	15 7TSIX Danny Henrey	2:33.328
93	Inari Motorsport David Waddington/ Adam Wilcox*	2:33.979	4	77 Greystone GT Mark Hopton/ Euan Hankey*	2:28.147
42	Equipe Verschuur Albert Jochems/ Charles Zwolsman*	2:31.101	3	23 Greystone GT lan Campbell/ Oliver Webb*	2:28.225
27	Racelab Thomas Surgent/ Michael O Brien*	2:26.887	2	13 Inari Motorsport Mohammed Al-Khalifa/ Charlie Hollings*	2:27.953
6	Optimum Motorsport Matt Topham/ Josh Rowledge*	2:25.141	1	7 SMC Motorsport Gonzalo De Andres/ Tomas Pintos*	2:26.031
	POLE POSITION		STARTLINE		

Following stewards decision no. 12 and 13 - drop of 3 grid positions for car no. 77

Following stewards decision no. 14 - drop of 1 grid positions for car no. 23

Steward: Adrienne Watson

Steward: lan Watson

Steward: Francy Rys

10 : 45

Page 111 printed: 1-7.2023 10:43











