

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 09:44

Amendments to Programme

Deputy Secretary of the Meeting – Delete Craig Darley. Add Gail Arnold.

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Josh Bennett (Senior, Pickups & KBMW)

Carol Glenn (Ops)

Bob Lentell (BTRC)

Darren MacClinton (Caterham)

Mike Heath (Coupe & MGOC)

Luke Caudle (MINI & Dep BTRC)

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Dan Blake (Assistant Caterham)

David Wheadon (Assistant Pickups)

Daisy Lait (Assistant)

Judges of Fact

BTRC

Smoke – Paul Garrett Speed – Sue Karies

Starts/Speed/Pitlane Infringements

Josh Bennett
Carol Glenn
Daisy Lait
Bob Lentell
Darren MacClinton
Mike Heath
Luke Caudle
Dan Blake
David Wheadon
Daisy Lait
Joshua Mendelsohn
Vikkie Heath
Guy Bampton
Fluffy Lawes
Paula Underwood

Paul Chillcott
Barbara Shillaker
Beth McMorrow
Adrian Brown
Alan Boddy
Dan Smith

Track Limits

Post 17 – Rob Hogan Post 21 – Chris Davenport

BTRC

W/D - Truck # 89 - Simon Reid

KBMW

W/D - Car #13 - Nigel Williams

Add - Car #82 - Giuseppe Callari - BMW M3 Compact 3200 - Class C

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Coupe Cup

Add – Car #75 – Dan Fletcher
Car #3 – Jon Winter is now Class X
Car #5 – Michael Evans is now Class X
TBA – Jonny Rockett is now Car #19

Caterham Sigma 135

Add Car #163 – Thomas Gunter – Race 1 - Russell Gunter – Race 2

Pickups

Car #5 Daniel Fisher – is now car #52 Add Car #5 – James Goldstraw

MGOC

Add Car #121 – Lewis Saunders – Class A Add Car #70 – Anthony Bate – Class B Add Car #29 – Manindaer Golhar – Class Z

Nicole Cummins

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Thruxton Circuit

8th & 9th July 2023

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net