

Pickup Truck Racing Championship

RACE 13 - RED - FIRST PART RED FLAG STOP - INFORMATION SHEET

POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	40	Reece JONES	Pick Up Truck	4	5:50.771			96.71	1:25.805	3
2	41	Aaron THOMPSON	Pick Up Truck	4	5:52.499	1.728	1.728	96.24	1:26.835	3
3	68	Eric BOULTON	Pick Up Truck	4	5:52.645	1.874	0.146	96.20	1:25.328	3
4	89	Chris BROCKHURST	Pick Up Truck	4	5:52.977	2.206	0.332	96.11	1:27.016	4
5	30	Matt SIMPSON	Pick Up Truck	4	5:54.030	3.259	1.053	95.82	1:25.900	4
6	12	Paul TOMPKINS	Pick Up Truck	4	5:54.405	3.634	0.375	95.72	1:25.887	4
7	2	Jamie LIPTROTT	Pick Up Truck	4	5:55.602	4.831	1.197	95.40	1:26.526	4
8	21	Dean TOMPKINS	Pick Up Truck	4	5:57.065	6.294	1.463	95.01	1:26.228	4
9	93	Michael SMITH	Pick Up Truck	4	5:58.032	7.261	0.967	94.75	1:26.804	4
10	83	Dale GENT	Pick Up Truck	4	5:59.126	8.355	1.094	94.46	1:25.797	4
11	29	Tom HUTCHINS	Pick Up Truck	4	6:02.127	11.356	3.001	93.68	1:28.389	4
12	71	Simon WARD	Pick Up Truck	4	6:03.240	12.469	1.113	93.39	1:28.392	2
13	37	Neil TRESSLER	Pick Up Truck	4	6:03.458	12.687	0.218	93.34	1:28.506	4
14	5	James GOLDSTRAW	Pick Up Truck	4	6:04.798	14.027	1.340	93.00	1:28.884	2
15	72	Allen COOPER	Pick Up Truck	4	6:08.886	18.115	4.088	91.96	1:27.070	2
16	65	Mark WILLIS	Pick Up Truck	4	6:09.100	18.329	0.214	91.91	1:29.152	4
17	13	Rich AYLING	Pick Up Truck	4	6:10.767	19.996	1.667	91.50	1:29.937	2
18	25	Russell SMITH	Pick Up Truck	4	6:28.273	37.502	17.506	87.37	1:34.746	2
NOT CLASSIFIED										
DNF	52	Daniel FISHER	Pick Up Truck	4	5:58.945	8.174		94.51	1:27.809	3
DNF	3*	Jeff SIMPSON	Pick Up Truck	4	6:13.085	22.314	14.140	90.93	1:28.369	2
DNF	84	Matt MOORE	Pick Up Truck	3	4:35.137	1 Lap	1 Lap	92.48	1:30.187	2
FASTEST LAP										
	68	Eric BOULTON	Pick Up Truck	3	1:25.328	99.40 mph		159.96 kph		

^{*} Truck 3 - 10 second penalty - out of positions start

Red Flag (end of session): 13:00

Race Distance: 4 Laps / 9.42 miles

Weather / Track : Bright / Dry

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Date: 09/07/2023 Start: 12:52 Finish: 12:58

Clerk Of Course : Josh Bennett Stewards : Timekeeper : Craig Smith

