

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01

CNC Heads:

ISSUED: 09:20

Amendments to the Programme

<u>Withdrawn:</u> Add:	#52 Andrew Smith #5 David Jones #12 Chris Petch #40 Jasver Sapra	MG B GT Ford Focus Mk1 RS Ginetta G50 BMW E36 M3	1860cc 2000cc 3500cc 2300cc
<u>Kumho BMW Champion</u> Add:	· ·	BMW E46 M3 BMW E36 M3 BMW E36 M3 BMW M3 Compact	3200cc 3000cc 3200cc 3200cc

International Truck Prix:

<u>Amend:</u>

#32 John McGuiness is now running as #23

Lancaster Insurance MG Owners Club:

Withdrawn:	#7 Malcolm Hill	VW Bettle	2000cc	Class D
Add:	#14 David Amphlett	MG B Roadster 1853cc		
	#71 Carl Bate	MG B GT	1800cc	

<u>Note:</u> The following drivers from the MGs will be doing 3 laps in the CNC qualifying session as they are second drivers. # 6 Nigel Woolcott # 50 Gary Puxty

Class A # 6 (MG Midget) Driver 1 (MGOC quali session) John Diffey. Driver 2 (CNC quali session) Nigel Woolcott.

Class A #50 (MG Midget) Driver 1 (MGOC quali session) Peter Hesz. Driver 2 (CNC quali session) Gary Puxty.

Judges of Fact

Starts / Speed / Pitlane:

All clerks listed below can act as judge of fact for race starts and can also act as a deputy for their colleagues

Dorothy Uwota Steve Hill Nigel Edwards Phil Hosker Andrew Harris David Cartwright Andrew Ringland



BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Judges of Fact BTRC / Int Truck Prix:

Smoke: Speed: Paul Garrett Sue Karies

Startline / Pit Lane / Speed Gun:

Terry Hallett Kathleen Thompson Alysia Gallagher Dean Carmichael Duncan Davies Kevin Loverock

Jasmine Hallett Jane Beal Shane Gallagher Viv Dutton Kevin Ellis

Julie Hill Julie Hill Secretary of the Meeting

BARC

DONINGTON

12th & 13th August 2023



BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN