

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 07 ISSUED: 08:50

Amendments to Programme

Tony Weatherley - Senior Clerk of the Course Craig Cornyj – Junior Saloon Car Championship, 2CV 24 hours Richard Sneader – Track Attack, 2CV 24 hours Dorothy Uwota, Chris Gibson, Mike Heath, Richard Ormson– 2CV 24hours Assistant Clerks – Daisy Lait, Dan Ashton, Martin Brinkworth For the 24 hours race the Clerks will work on a rota. All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judges of Fact

Pit Lane Infringements

Jayne Dunnell Douig Woodrow
Neil Whatley Glen Lubbock
Paul Brooks Paul Bardwell
Pat Fairhead S Lubbock
Shannon Whatley Peter Mingay

RaceStarts

Tony Weatherley
Craig Cornyj
Dan Ashton
Richard Sneader
Dorothy Uwota,
Chris Gibson,
Mike Heath,
Richard Ormson
Daisy Lait,
Dan Ashton
Martin Brinkworth
Paul Brooks
Pat Fairhead
Doug Woodrow
Shannon Whatley

Track Limits

Andrew Crane Chris Gibson

Track Attack

Delete: Car 56 Carl Powell

Add: Car 7 (TE) Lee Curry Renault Clio

M. W. Harland

.....

Michelle Harland

Secretary of the Meeting

BARC Snetterton Circuit 25th, 26th & 27th August 2023

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net