

CTCRC - Edmundson Electrical Classic Thunder / Burton Power Blue Oval Saloo RACE 11 - GRID (15 minutes) - AMENDED

ROW 7	13 182 Jason LEWIS		
ROW 6	11 66 Nick VAUGHAN		12 56 Piers GRANGE
ROW 5	9 441 Mike CUTT		10 191 Kirk ARMITAGE
ROW 4	7 74 Neil PHILPOTTS		8 100 Andy ROBINSON
ROW 3	5 361 Leigh SPENCER		6 2 Sam DAFFIN
ROW 2	3 70 William HUNT		4 1 James DUNKLEY
ROW 1	1 90 Ian BOWER Pole		2 96 Ian CRAIG
Correction	on to Car 182 - change of driver	**********	•••••
Correction to Car 182 - change of driver			

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

Clerk Of Course : Andrew Outterside

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.



Stewards :









Timekeeper : Sarah Evans





Croft: 2.1001 miles