

Subject: SCRUTINEERING REPORT No 1
To: Stewards of the Meeting
cc: The Race Director
The Clerk of the Course
The Secretary of the Meeting

Venue: Date: Barcelona 29/09/2023

From:

Robert Bassett Technical Delegate

All vehicles entered for McLaren Trophy Europe in Barcelona have been examined and as far as can be ascertained from external examination appear to be satisfactory and comply with the relevant Regulations for Safety equipment.

Car No.	Chassis No.	Driver 1	Driver 2	Entrant	Car
7	PA-3-018	Gonzalo De Andres	Tomas Pintos	SMC Motorsport	Artura
11	176	David Foster	Brad Ellis	One Motorsport	570S Trophy
13	PA-3-016	Mohammed Al-Khalifa	Charlie Hollings	Inari Motorsport	Artura
15	058	Danny Henrey	Joe Osborne	7TSix	570S Trophy
22	PA-3-024	Jan Klingelnberg	Warren Hughes	SMC Motorsport	Artura
24	162	Rafael Martinez	Jemima Hepworth	Greystone GT	570S Trophy
27	PA-3-010	Thomas Surgent	Michael O'Brien	Race Lab	Artura
42	PA-3-017	Albert Jochems	Charles Zwolsman	Equipe Verschuur	Artura
53	141	Neil Langberg	Ross Kaiser	One Motorsport	570S Trophy
60	125	Hermann-Josef Backus	Alfonso Colomina	SMC Motorsport	570S Trophy
69	PA-3-021	Klaus Halsig	Fran Rueda	SMC Motorsport	Artura
74	182	Shaun Pendrigh	Michael Broadhurst	Greystone GT	570S Trophy
77	PA-3-014	Mark Hopton	Euan Alers-Hankey	Greystone GT	Artura
80	PA-3-020	Ron Trenka	Jon Lancaster	Greystone GT	Artura
93	PA-3-019	David Waddington		Inari Motorsport	Artura

Robert Bassett Technical Delegate McLaren Trophy Europe

Time: 1145 hrs











